0	fficial Primary Nonpartisan Ba Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	llot 4407-1-ZS	
This is no	ot a real ballot. Do not u	real ballot. Do not use to vote.	
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above	C Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
(503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One	Vote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent	 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield 	
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One	 Sharon Meieran Joe Demers 	
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above	
 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2 Vote for One	
 Chris Henry Robert Neuman Carcov M Kulla 	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Derry Jackson Susheela Jayapal Elizaboth Taylor 	
 Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Elizabeth Taylor OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	C Eric J Bloch Incumbent	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk	
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	OR Write-in on line above	
C Roger J DeHoog	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪	

ounty	Metro
ltnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Auditor
te for One	Vote for One
🔘 Nicholas Alberts	🔘 Brian Evans
O Derrick Peterson	OR Write-in on line above
Olicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
ty of Portland	
y of Portland, Auditor	
te for One	
🔘 Simone Rede	
🔵 Brian Setzler	
OR Write-in on line above	
	•
y of Portland, Commissioner, sition 2 s te for One	
🔵 Dan Ryan	
Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
◯ Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Chris Brummer	
 Sandeep Bali 	
OR Write-in on line above	
y of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 te for One	
Peggy Sue Owens	
🔵 Karellen Stephens	
◯ Chad Leisey	
🔵 Dale Hardt	
🔵 Jo Ann Hardesty	
Joseph Whitcomb	
🔵 Jeffrey A Wilebski	
🔵 Vadim Mozyrsky	
C Rene Gonzalez	
C Kim Kasch	
C Ed Baker	
OR Write-in on line above	-
etro	
tro Council President	•
The for One	
 Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson 	
 Alisa Pyszka 	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	