Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 4407-2-25 Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval ^{to} to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day 	CR Write-in on line above
Attention!	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for nistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
503) 988-VOTE.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One Patrick W Henry
f you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
D Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield Charge Majager
Nonpartisan State Offices	Vote for One	 Sharon Meieran Joe Demers
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and ndustries /ote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above
 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
 Chris Henry Robert Neuman 	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff
 Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	
Roger J DeHoog	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪

4407-2 NON S (CS 281)

Metro		
	o Council President e for One	
(🔵 Gregory A Horner	
(🗋 Lynn Peterson	
(🗋 Alisa Pyszka	
(🔵 Gary Lyndon Dye	
(OR Write-in on line above	
	o Auditor e for One	
(🔵 Brian Evans	

OR Write-in <u>on line above</u>

Review Both Sides 💻