4501-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonnartican State Indicions
	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One  Amber R Richardson  Bill Sizemore  Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)  Nick Hess  John G Presco  Bud Pierce  Stan Pulliam  Kerry McQuisten	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent  Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors	<ul><li>Tim McCloud</li><li>Brandon C Merritt</li><li>Reed Christensen</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Jessica Gomez  Marc Thielman  Bob Tiernan  Christine Drazan  Court Boice  Bridget Barton  Raymond Baldwin  David A Burch  OR Write-in on line above  No Candidate Filed  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)		
Federal Offices  US Senator Vote for One		
<ul><li>Darin Harbick</li><li>Sam Palmer</li><li>Jo Rae Perkins</li><li>Christopher C Christensen</li></ul>	Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Ibra A Taher  Robert M Fleming  Jason Beebe  OR Write-in on line above	Robert Neuman	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Joanna Harbour  OR Write-in on line above		Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Simone Rede
OR Write-in on line above	○ Brian Setzler
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above
Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2
Eric L Dahlin	Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Dan Ryan
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	☐ Michael Simpson
Position 25 Vote for One	○ Renee Stephens
	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	Alanna (AJ) McCreary
OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
Position 35 Vote for One	Chris Brummer
	○ Sandeep Bali
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner,
County	Position 3 Vote for One
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Peggy Sue Owens
- Vote for one	◯ Karellen Stephens
Lori Stegmann	○ Chad Leisey
<ul><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li></ul>	○ Dale Hardt
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty
Sharon Meieran	◯ Joseph Whitcomb
Joe Demers	◯ Jeffrey A Wilebski
■ □ Bruce Broussard	○ Vadim Mozyrsky
OR Write-in on line above	Rene Gonzalez
Multnomah County Commissioner,	└
District 2 Vote for One	○ Ed Baker
	OR Write-in on line above
■ Derry Jackson	Metro
Susheela Jayapal	
Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	. Gregory A Horner
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	<ul><li>☐ Lynn Peterson</li></ul>
■	Alisa Pyszka
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Gary Lyndon Dye
Multnomah County, Sheriff	OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One	Metro Auditor
Nicholas Alberts	Vote for One
Derrick Peterson	Brian Evans
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	
_	Review Both Sides