	ficial Primary Nominating B for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 <i>t a real ballot. Do not u</i>	
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
 Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for 	 John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One
that candidate or measure. Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 Christine Drazan Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above 	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
 Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen 	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Christopher Connstensen Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker 	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent
Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One
	Chanpone Sinlapasai	 Simone Rede Brian Setzler
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2
	C Eric L Dahlin	Vote for One
	OR Write-in on line above	O Dan Ryan
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Michael Simpson Denose Stembors
	Vote for One	 Renee Stephens Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
	🦳 Maurisa R Gates	 Sophie Summey-Kolvisco Alanna (AJ) McCreary
	Incumbent	 Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
-	OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	\bigcirc Chris Brummer
	Vote for One	 Sandeep Bali
	Patrick W Henry Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner,
	County	Position 3 Vote for One
	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Peggy Sue Owens
	Vote for One	○ Karellen Stephens
	🔵 Lori Stegmann	Chad Leisey
	 Jessica Vega Pederson 	 Dale Hardt
	 Sharia Mayfield 	Jo Ann Hardesty
	 Sharon Meieran 	◯ Joseph Whitcomb
	Joe Demers	 Jeffrey A Wilebski
	 Generation Bruce Broussard 	○ Vadim Mozyrsky
		Rene Gonzalez
	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Kim Kasch
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2 Vote for One	C Ed Baker
		OR Write-in on line above
	Derry Jackson Suchoola Javanal	Metro
	Susheela Jayapal	Motro Council Duocident
	Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One
	OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Gregory A Horner
	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	C Lynn Peterson
	◯ Jennifer McGuirk	 Alisa Pyszka
	OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye
		OR Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
	O Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	O Derrick Peterson	🔘 Brian Evans
	O Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides 👄