Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4507-2-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	 Julian Bell David Beem 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 45th District Vote for One Thuy Tran Catherine Thomasson OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator Vote for One Ron Wyden	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent
Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer OR Write-in on line above	Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
		Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
		Review Both Sides 🗪