4508-2-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonnartican State Indicions
	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	Tim McCloudBrandon C MerrittReed Christensen	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)		
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Darin HarbickSam PalmerJo Rae PerkinsChristopher C Christensen	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above	Christina E StephensonCheri HeltChris HenryRobert Neuman	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Simone Rede	Ashton Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above	On white-informing above
■ Position 24	City of Portland, Commissioner,	ı
Vote for One Eric L Dahlin	Position 2 Vote for One	
Incumbent	◯ Dan Ryan	·
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	1
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Renee Stephens	
Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Maurisa R Gates	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	,
OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	•
	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	1
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	○ Chris Brummer	1
Vote for One	◯ Sandeep Bali	ı
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
County	Vote for One	1
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Peggy Sue Owens	·
Vote for One	Karellen Stephens	1
Lori Stegmann	◯ Chad Leisey	1
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Dale Hardt	ı
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty	
Sharon Meieran	◯ Joseph Whitcomb	>
■ OJoe Demers	◯ Jeffrey A Wilebski	İ
■ □ Bruce Broussard	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
OR Write-in on line above	Rene Gonzalez	
Multnomah County Commissioner,	◯ Kim Kasch	
District 2 Vote for One	◯ Ed Baker	'
	OR Write-in on line above	'
Derry Jackson	Metro	'
Susheela Jayapal		,
Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	Gregory A Horner	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	Lynn Peterson	
■ Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk	Alisa Pyszka	
	Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One		ı
Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Derrick Peterson	Brian Evans	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above		
= -		Review Both Sides 🗪