	fficial Primary Nominating B for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	
This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.		
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. <b>Attention!</b> Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. <b>Check for Errors</b> If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One Thuy Tran Catherine Thomasson	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	<ul> <li>Position 9</li> <li>Vote for One</li> <li>David F Rees</li> <li>Incumbent</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Ron Wyden</li> <li>Brent Thompson</li> <li>William E Barlow III</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul> US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One <ul> <li>Jonathan E Polhemus</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> <li>Brent T Barker</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
CR Write-in on line above	Aaron R Baca     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
		Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	🔵 Simone Rede	🔘 Ashton Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	🗌 🔘 Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above	
Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin		
OR Write-in on line above	Dan Ryan	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	<ul> <li>Michael Simpson</li> <li>Renee Stephens</li> </ul>	
Vote for One	<ul> <li>Sophie Sumney-Koivisto</li> </ul>	
🔿 Maurisa R Gates	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	🔵 Chris Brummer	
Vote for One	🔵 Sandeep Bali	
Patrick W Henry	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
County	Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	🔿 Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	🔘 Karellen Stephens	
🔵 Lori Stegmann	Chad Leisey	
🔵 Jessica Vega Pederson	🔵 Dale Hardt	
🔵 Sharia Mayfield	🔵 Jo Ann Hardesty	
O Sharon Meieran	Joseph Whitcomb	
O Joe Demers	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
O Bruce Broussard	O Vadim Mozyrsky	
OR Write-in on line above	Rene Gonzalez	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2	<ul> <li>Kim Kasch</li> <li>Ed Baker</li> </ul>	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Vote for One		
Derry Jackson	OR Write-in on line above	
<ul> <li>Susheela Jayapal</li> </ul>	Metro	
<ul> <li>Susheela Jayapan</li> <li>Elizabeth Taylor</li> </ul>	Metro Council President	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor	Gregory A Horner	
Vote for One	🔵 Lynn Peterson	
Jennifer McGuirk	🔾 Alisa Pyszka	
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Voto for Opo	OR Write-in on line above	
Vote for One Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
_	( ) Brian Evans	
<ul> <li>Nicholas Alberts</li> <li>Derrick Peterson</li> <li>Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell</li> </ul>	Brian Evans     OR Write-in on line above	