	Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4601-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	
This is not	t a real ballot. Do not us	se to vote.
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes	For OneVote for OneTobias ReadDarleen OrtegaJohn SweeneyVance Day
Candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	 Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo 	
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	 Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem 	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 46th District Vote for One Khanh Pham OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
 Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker 	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
 Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer OR Write-in on line above 	Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent
	Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent	Review Both Sides

lonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,
osition 24 ote for One	Position 2 Vote for One
👝 Eric L Dahlin	🔵 Dan Ryan
Incumbent	Michael Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	 Renee Stephens
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, osition 25	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
ote for One	☐ Alanna (AJ) McCreary
🔿 Maurisa R Gates	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
Incumbent	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, osition 35	Sandeep Bali
ote for One	
— Patrick W Henry	OR Write-in on line above
Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One
County	
•	Peggy Sue Owens
Iultnomah County, Commissioner Chair /ote for One	C Karellen Stephens
	Chad Leisey
🔵 Lori Stegmann	🔘 Dale Hardt
🔵 Jessica Vega Pederson	🔘 Jo Ann Hardesty
🔘 Sharia Mayfield	🔘 Joseph Whitcomb
🔵 Sharon Meieran	🔘 Jeffrey A Wilebski
Joe Demers	🔘 Vadim Mozyrsky
O Bruce Broussard	🔵 Rene Gonzalez
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Kim Kasch
	🗆 Ed Baker
lultnomah County, Auditor /ote for One	OR Write-in on line above
◯ Jennifer McGuirk	OR Write-in on line above
	Metro
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Council President
Iultnomah County, Sheriff Iote for One	Vote for One
Oterior One Nicholas Alberts	Gregory A Horner
 Derrick Peterson 	 Lynn Peterson
 Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell 	 Alisa Pyszka
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye
ity of Portland	OR Write-in on line above
•	Metro Auditor
ity of Portland, Auditor /ote for One	Vote for One
	Brian Evans
Simone Rede	OR Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 6
🔵 Brian Setzler	(Unexpired Term)
Brian Setzier OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
_ 	Vote for One
_ 	O Duncan Hwang
_ 	Vote for One
_ 	O Duncan Hwang
_ 	Vote for One Duncan Hwang Terri Preeg Riggsby

es 🗖