Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4605-1-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.			
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	<ul> <li>Madison Oatman</li> <li>Laurel L Roses</li> <li>Jimmy Crumpacker</li> </ul>	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt	
Attention!	<ul> <li>Lori Chavez-DeRemer</li> <li>John Di Paola</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> </ul>	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	State Offices Governor Vote for One	Brent T Barker     Aaron R Baca     OR Write-in on line above	
(503) 988-VOTE.	Amber R Richardson	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul> <li>Bill Sizemore</li> <li>Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)</li> <li>Nick Hess</li> <li>John G Presco</li> </ul>	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog	
<b>D</b> Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	<ul> <li>Bud Pierce</li> <li>Stan Pulliam</li> <li>Kerry McQuisten</li> <li>Tim McCloud</li> <li>Brandon C Merritt</li> <li>Reed Christensen</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	<ul> <li>Jessica Gomez</li> <li>Marc Thielman</li> <li>Bob Tiernan</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent	
<ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christine Drazan</li> <li>Court Boice</li> <li>Bridget Barton</li> <li>Raymond Baldwin</li> <li>David A Burch</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	
<ul> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> <li>Robert M Fleming</li> <li>Jason Beebe</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 46th District Vote for One	<ul> <li>Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,</li> <li>Position 6</li> <li>Vote for One</li> </ul>	
OR Write-in on line above	Timothy R Sytsma	CR Write-in on line above	

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	County         Multnomah County, Sheriff         Vote for One         Nicholas Alberts         Derrick Peterson         Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell         OR Write-in on line above         City of Portland         City of Portland, Auditor         Vote for One         Simone Rede         Brian Setzler         OR Write-in on line above         City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2         Vote for One         Dan Ryan         Michael Simpson         Renee Stephens         Sophie Sumney-Koivisto         Alanna (AJ) McCreary         Avraham Cox (Tower Way)         Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)         Chris Brummer         Sandeep Bali         OR Write-in on line above	Metro         Metro Council President         Or One         Gregory A Horner         Lynn Peterson         Alisa Pyszka         Gary Lyndon Dye         OR Write-in on line above         Metro Auditor         Vote for One         Brian Evans         OR Write-in on line above    Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One          Duncan Hwang         Terri Preeg Riggsby         OR Write-in on line above
	Vote for One Peggy Sue Owens Karellen Stephens Chad Leisey Dale Hardt Jo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran Joe Demers Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Vadim Mozyrsky</li> <li>Rene Gonzalez</li> <li>Kim Kasch</li> <li>Ed Baker</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	
Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides