4607-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	☐ Ifeanyichukwu C Diru☐ Wilson R Bright☐ Julian Bell☐ David Beem	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 46th District Vote for One Khanh Pham OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
Federal Offices US Senator	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22
OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog	Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	
Vote for One Eric L Dahlin	Vote for One	
Incumbent	O Dan Ryan	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	
Position 25 Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
■	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Incumbent	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Chris Brummer Sandeep Bali	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
County	Paggy Sup Owons	
Multnomah County Commission or Chair	Peggy Sue Owens Karellen Stephens	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Chad Loisey	
l ori Stagmann	Chad Leisey Dale Hardt	
Lori Stegmann	_	
Jessica Vega Pederson	Jo Ann Hardesty	
Sharia Mayfield Sharon Majoran	Joseph Whitcomb	
Sharon Meieran	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Joe Demers	Vadim Mozyrsky	
Bruce Broussard	Rene Gonzalez	
OR Write-in on line above	Kim Kasch	
Multnomah County, Auditor	■ ☐ Ed Baker	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	,
Jennifer McGuirk	Metro	
OR Write-in on line above	Motro Coursil Bussident	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One	
○ Nicholas Alberts	○ Gregory A Horner	
Derrick Peterson	Lynn Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Alisa Pyszka	
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye	
City of Portland	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Auditor	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Vote for One	Brian Evans	
Simone Rede		
Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term)	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
•	Duncan Hwang	
•	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
•		
•	OR Write-in on line above	
•		
_		Review Both Sides