4607-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

nstructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One  Amber R Richardson  Bill Sizemore  Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)  Nick Hess	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or lamage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	<ul><li>John G Presco</li><li>Bud Pierce</li><li>Stan Pulliam</li><li>Kerry McQuisten</li><li>Tim McCloud</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position of Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position
Check for Errors  you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count for nat candidate or measure.	<ul> <li>Brandon C Merritt</li> <li>Reed Christensen</li> <li>Jessica Gomez</li> <li>Marc Thielman</li> <li>Bob Tiernan</li> <li>Christine Drazan</li> </ul>	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning  ny person who, by use of force or other neans, unduly influences an elector to ote in any particular manner or to efrain from voting is subject to a fine.  ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
S Senator ote for One  Darin Harbick	State Representative, 46th District Vote for One  Timothy R Sytsma  OR Write-in on line above  Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> <li>Robert M Fleming</li> </ul>	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One  Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Jason Beebe  OR Write-in on line above  S Representative, 3rd District ote for One	Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch Incumbent

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 22 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Chanpone Sinlapasai		
Incumbent	O Dan Ryan	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	
Position 24	<ul><li>Sophie Sumney-Koivisto</li></ul>	
Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	○ Sandeep Bali	
Vote for One	Sandeep Ball	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		
Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	Karellen Stephens	
Patrick W Henry	Chad Leisey	
Incumbent	Dale Hardt	
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty	
County		
	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
vote for one	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
C Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez	
<ul><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li></ul>	◯ Kim Kasch	
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Ed Baker	
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	>
◯ Joe Demers	OK WIRE-III OH IIIIE ADOVE	
Bruce Broussard	Metro	
	Metro Council President	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor		, *
Vote for One	Gregory A Horner	
Jennifer McGuirk  —	Lynn Peterson	
OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Gary Lyndon Dye	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
<ul><li>Nicholas Alberts</li></ul>		
Derrick Peterson	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	Metro Councilor, District 6	
	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One		
Vote for One	Duncan Hwang	
Simone Rede	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above	
O 22.W.	OV Mulfe-iii oii iiile apove	
OR Write-in on line above	_	
		Review Both Sides