Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

Cheri Helt

Chris Henry

🔘 Robert Neuman

Casey M Kulla

O Brent T Barker

🔿 Aaron R Baca

OR Write-in on line above

Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6

Roger J DeHoog

OR Write-in on line above

🗅 Darleen Ortega

OR Write-in on line abo

Scott A Shorr

OR Write-in on line above

Ramón A Pagán

OR Write-in on line above

Leslie G Bottomly

OR Write-in on line above

Incumbent

Incumbent

Incumbent

Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3

Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5

Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8

Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6

Vote for One

 \bigcirc

C

Incumben

Incumbent

Vance Day

Nonpartisan State Judiciary

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.			
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval ^C to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	Governor Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	
will be counted.		🔵 Christina E Stephenson	

Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)

O Nick Hess

O Bud Pierce

🔘 Stan Pulliam

◯ Tim McCloud

◯ Kerry McQuisten

🔘 Reed Christensen

🔘 Jessica Gomez O Marc Thielman

🔘 Bob Tiernan

Court Boice

Bridget Barton

🔿 David A Burch

State Senator, 24th District

Vote for One

Vote for One

 \bigcirc

Raymond Baldwin

OR Write-in on line above

🔵 Stan Catherman

OR Write-in on line above

🔵 John Masterman

OR Write-in on line above

State Representative, 48th District

Christine Drazan

Brandon C Merritt

🔘 John G Presco

To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.

Attention!

Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.

Check for Errors

If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.

Warning

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Federal Offices

US Senator Vote for One

Darin Harbick

○ Sam Palmer

O Jo Rae Perkins

Christopher C Christensen

◯ Ibra A Taher

C Robert M Fleming

◯ Jason Beebe

OR Write-in on line above

US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One

🔵 Joanna Harbour

OR W<u>rite-in on line ab</u>

Review Both Sides 💻

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	County Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above City of Portland City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One Simone Rede Brian Setzler OR Write-in on line above City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One Dan Ryan Michael Simpson Renee Stephens Sophie Sumney-Koivisto Alanna (AJ) McCreary Avraham Cox (Tower Way) Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave) Chris Brummer Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above	Metro Metro Council President Or Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye OR Write-in on line above Metro Auditor Vote for One Brian Evans OR Write-in on line above Metro Councilor, District 6 (Interpred Term) Vote for One Duncan Hwang Terri Preeg Riggsby OR Write-in on line above
	Vote for One Peggy Sue Owens Karellen Stephens Chad Leisey Dale Hardt Jo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran Joe Demers Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above	 Vadim Mozyrsky Rene Gonzalez Kim Kasch Ed Baker OR Write-in on line above 	
Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides