	Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4805-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.	
	t a real pallot. Do llot us	
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	 Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo 	Peter W Hall Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Genevieve Wilson H Darleen Ortega Keisha Lanell Merchant Vance Day Michael Cross OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Check for Errors	 Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru 	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	 Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 24th District Vote for One Kayse Jama	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly
Federal Offices	State Representative, 48th District Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Hoa H Nguyen OR Write-in on line above	Position 9 Vote for One
 Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III 	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt 	Kelly Skye
Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer OR Write-in on line above	 Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪

lonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,
Position 22 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	_
Incumbent	Dan Ryan Michael Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson Denses Stephene
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens
Position 24 Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
— Eric L Dahlin	Alanna (AJ) McCreary
	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Chris Brummer
Position 25 Vote for One	🔵 Sandeep Bali
	OR Write-in on line above
Maurisa R Gates	City of Portland, Commissioner,
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3
	Vote for One
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens
Vote for One	◯ Karellen Stephens
O Patrick W Henry	Chad Leisey
Incumbent	Dale Hardt
OR Write-in on line above	🦳 Jo Ann Hardesty
County	 Joseph Whitcomb
Multhomah County, Commissioner Chair	 Jeffrey A Wilebski
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	
	O Vadim Mozyrsky
C Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez
🦳 Jessica Vega Pederson	C Kim Kasch
Sharia Mayfield	C Ed Baker
🔵 Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above
Joe Demers	Metro
Bruce Broussard	Metro
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Council President
Multnomah County, Auditor	Vote for One
Vote for One	🔵 Gregory A Horner
🔵 Jennifer McGuirk	🔵 Lynn Peterson
OR Write-in on line above	🔿 Alisa Pyszka
	Gary Lyndon Dye
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
Nicholas Alberts	OR Write-in on line above
 Derrick Peterson 	Metro Auditor Vote for One
_	Brian Evans
() Nicole Morrisev O'Donnell	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	\square
	OR Write-in on line above
\bigcirc	Metro Councilor, District 1
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 1
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above City of Portland City of Portland, Auditor	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One Ashton Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One Ashton Simpson
OR Write-in on line above City of Portland City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One Simone Rede	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One Ashton Simpson

Sides 🗪