4901-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read  John Sweeney  Patrick E Starnes  Dave W Stauffer  Peter W Hall  Genevieve Wilson H  Keisha Lanell Merchant	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or		Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Michael Cross     George L Carrillo     Tina Kotek     Michael Trimble	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
• Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Ifeanyichukwu C Diru  Wilson R Bright  Julian Bell  David Beem	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One  Zach Hudson  OR Write-in on line above  Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One  Kelly Skye Incumbent
Ron Wyden  Brent Thompson  William E Barlow III	<ul><li>Christina E Stephenson</li><li>Cheri Helt</li><li>Chris Henry</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Jonathan E Polhemus	<ul><li>Robert Neuman</li><li>Casey M Kulla</li><li>Brent T Barker</li><li>Aaron R Baca</li></ul>	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Earl Blumenauer  OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above  Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One  Chanpone Sinlapasai
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
l I	Roger J DeHoog Incumbent	Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin	Ashton Simpson	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One		
Maurisa R Gates		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One		
Patrick W Henry		
OR Write-in on line above		
County		
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One		
■		
■		
Sharia Mayfield		
Sharon Meieran		
Joe Demers		
■		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		
Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Sheriff		
■ Vote for One		
Nicholas Alberts		
Derrick Peterson		
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell		
OR Write-in on line above		
Metro		
Metro Council President Vote for One		
■ Gregory A Horner		
Lynn Peterson		
Alisa Pyszka		
Gary Lyndon Dye		
OR Write-in on line above		
Metro Auditor Vote for One		
Brian Evans		
OR Write-in on line above	•	
		Review Both Sides 🗪