Official Ballot Multnomah County, OR November 5, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Legislative Offices	Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation
Use a blue or black pen.	US Representative, 3rd District	State Senator, 25th District	District
Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Vote for One	East Multnomah Soil and
to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	David W Walker Independent/Progressive	Chris Gorsek Democrat/Independent/ Working Families	Water Conservation District, Director, At-Large, Position 1 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the write in line and write the	Joe Meyer Pacific Green	Raymond E Love	☐ James Carlson
candidate's name on the line.	David K Frosch		Ramona DeNies
• Attention	Constitution	Write-In	East Multnomah Soil and
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	◯ Joanna Harbour Republican	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	Water Conservation District, Director, Zone 1 Vote for One
your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE (8683).	Maxine E Dexter	Terry A Tipsord Republican	Mary C Colombo Write-In
• Check for Errors	Write-In State Offices	Zach Hudson Democrat/Independent/ Working Families	East Multnomah Soil and Water Conservation District, Director, Zone 2 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your	Secretary of State		Laura Masterson
vote will not count for that contest.	Vote for One	Write-In	Write-In
1 Warning	Nathalie Paravicini Pacific Green/Progressive	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	Dennis Linthicum	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or	Republican/Constitution	Stephen K Bushong	
to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Tobias Read Democrat/Independent/	Write-In	
(01.3 234.470)	Working Families	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	
Federal Offices	Write-In	Vote for One	
President and Vice President Your vote for the candidates for United States President and Vice President shall be a vote for the electors supporting those	State Treasurer Vote for One	Bronson D James Incumbent	
Vote for One	Mary King Working Families/ Pacific Green	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	
<u>We The People</u> Robert F Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan	Brian J Boquist Republican/Constitution	Vote for One	
<u>Progressive</u> Cornel West	Elizabeth Steiner Democrat	☐ Jeff Auxier☐ Rachel Philips	
<u>Libertarian</u> Chase Oliver		Jennifer L MyrickJohn Schlosser	
Mike ter Maat	Write-In	☐ Tom Dwyer	
Constitution Randall Terry	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-In	
Republican Donald J Trump JD Vance	○ Will Lathrop Republican	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	
Pacific <u>Green</u> Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Dan Rayfield Democrat/Working Families	Bryan B Francesconi Incumbent Write-In	
Democrat Kamala D Harris Tim Walz	Write-In	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	
Midda Va		Vote for One	
Write-In		Rima Ghandour Incumbent	
- 1		Write-In	
1 1		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	
•		Pamela L Haan Incumbent	
- 		Write-In	
_[Review Rot	h Sides 🗪	

	Urban Flood Safety	State Legislative	State Initiative				
	and Water Quality District	Measures Referred to the People by the Legislative Assembly	Measures Proposed by Initiative Petition				
	Urban Flood Safety and Water Quality District, Position 1 Director Vote for One	Measure 116 Amends Constitution: Establishes "Independent Public Service Compensation	Measure 118 Increases highest corporate minimum taxes; distributes revenue to eligible individuals; state replaces reduced federal				
	◯ Lori Stegmann ◯ _{Write-In}	salaries for specified officials; eliminates	benefits Result of "Yes" Vote: "Yes"				
	Position 1 Director Vote for One Lori Stegmann Write-In Urban Flood Safety and Water Quality District, Position 2 Director Vote for One Darcy Andrews Ariana Johnson Write-In Urban Flood Safety and Water Quality District, Position 3 Director Vote for One Kayla Drozd Calkins Tanney Staffenson Write-In Urban Flood Safety and Water Quality District, Position 4 Director Vote for One Nic Lane Rick Sanders Vena Rainwater Write-In Urban Flood Safety and Water Quality District, Position 5 Director Vote for One Rick Sanders Vena Rainwater Write-In Urban Flood Safety and Water Quality District, Position 5 Director Vote for One Erich Mueller Roland H Havens Write-In See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet State Legislative Measures on Separate Sheet Nick Sanders Vote for One In Measure The Measures Write-In Urban Flood Safety and Water Quality District, Position 3 Director Vote for One In Measure The Measures Nick Sanders Nick	Amends Constitution: Establishes "Independent Public Service Compensation Commission" to determine salaries for specified	corporate minimum taxes; distributes revenue to eligible individuals; state replaces reduced federal benefits				
	does not authorize the Oregon Legislature to impeach and remove statewide elected officials.						
-	◯ Yes						
-	○ No						
	_ ■						
	Review Both Sides -						