4901-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for nistakes! If you make a mistake or lamage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	John G PrescoBud PierceStan PulliamKerry McQuistenTim McCloud	Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position
Check for Errors you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count for nat candidate or measure.	Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position of Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning In person who, by use of force or other neans, unduly influences an elector to ote in any particular manner or to efrain from voting is subject to a fine. ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
S Senator Vote for One Darin Harbick	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Randy E Lauer OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
 Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming 	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent
Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above S Representative, 3rd District ote for One Joanna Harbour	Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	Metro Auditor
Position 22 Vote for One	Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	Brian Evans
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Metro Councilor, District 1
Position 24 Vote for One	Vote for One
Eric L Dahlin	Ashton Simpson
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	
Vote for One	
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	
Vote for One	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	
Vote for One	
Lori Stegmann	
Jessica Vega Pederson	
Sharia Mayfield	
Sharon Meieran	
■ O Joe Demers	
■ □ Bruce Broussard	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor	
Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk	
jennier wcdurk	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
■ Nicholas Alberts	
Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
- ■	
Lynn Peterson	
■ Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	