4903-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Patrick E StarnesDave W StaufferPeter W Hall	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for	Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Michael CrossGeorge L CarrilloTina Kotek	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
• Check for Errors	Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Wilson R BrightJulian BellDavid Beem	Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Zach Hudson OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson	○ Christina E Stephenson○ Cheri Helt	OR Write-in on line above
William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	Chris Henry Robert Neuman	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Casey M KullaBrent T Barker	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer	Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Chanpone Sinlapasai
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
ı	Roger J DeHoog	

OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin	Ashton Simpson	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One		
Maurisa R Gates		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One		
Patrick W Henry		
OR Write-in on line above		
County		
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One		
■		
■		
Sharia Mayfield		
Sharon Meieran		
Joe Demers		
■		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		
Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Sheriff		
■ Vote for One		
Nicholas Alberts		
Derrick Peterson		
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell		
OR Write-in on line above		
Metro		
Metro Council President Vote for One		
■ Gregory A Horner		
Lynn Peterson		
Alisa Pyszka		
Gary Lyndon Dye		
OR Write-in on line above		
Metro Auditor Vote for One		
Brian Evans		
OR Write-in on line above	•	
		Review Both Sides 🗪