Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4904-1-W for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022		
I NIS IS NO	t a real ballot. Do not u	se to vote.
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	<ul> <li>Dave w Stauffer</li> <li>Peter W Hall</li> <li>Genevieve Wilson H</li> <li>Keisha Lanell Merchant</li> <li>Michael Cross</li> <li>George L Carrillo</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One
(503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	<ul> <li>Tina Kotek</li> <li>Michael Trimble</li> <li>Ifeanyichukwu C Diru</li> </ul>	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul> <li>Wilson R Bright</li> <li>Julian Bell</li> <li>David Beem</li> </ul>	Vote for One
• Warning Any person who, by use of force or other	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9
means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	CR Write-in on line above	Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
C Ron Wyden	Christina E Stephenson	Kelly Skye Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above
Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Jonathan E Polhemus	<ul> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> <li>Brent T Barker</li> <li>Aaron R Baca</li> </ul>	CR Write-in on line above
CR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
		Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
Vote for One — Eric L Dahlin	
Incumbent	Ashton Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	
Vote for One	
Maurisa R Gates	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
Position 35 Vote for One	
Patrick W Henry	
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	1
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	
Lori Stegmann	
<ul> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> </ul>	
Sharon Meieran	
☐ Joe Demers	
Bruce Broussard	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor	
Vote for One	
Jennifer McGuirk	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
□ ○ Nicholas Alberts	
Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President	I
Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
<ul> <li>Lynn Peterson</li> </ul>	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	1
OR Write-in on line above	