Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4905-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.		
	t a r car banot. Do not a	
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	<ul> <li>Dave W Stauffer</li> <li>Peter W Hall</li> <li>Genevieve Wilson H</li> <li>Keisha Lanell Merchant</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	<ul> <li>Michael Cross</li> <li>George L Carrillo</li> <li>Tina Kotek</li> <li>Michael Trimble</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul> <li>Ifeanyichukwu C Diru</li> <li>Wilson R Bright</li> <li>Julian Bell</li> <li>David Beem</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Zach Hudson	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above
Federal OfficesUS SenatorVote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
<ul> <li>Ron Wyden</li> <li>Brent Thompson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> </ul>	Kelly Skye Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above
William E Barlow III	<ul> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	<ul> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> <li>Brent T Barker</li> <li>Aaron R Baca</li> </ul>	CR Write-in on line above
C Earl Blumenauer	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent
	Roger J DeHoog     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
Vote for One — Eric L Dahlin	
Incumbent	Ashton Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	
Vote for One	
Maurisa R Gates	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
Position 35 Vote for One	
Patrick W Henry	
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	1
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	
Lori Stegmann	
<ul> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> </ul>	
Sharon Meieran	
☐ Joe Demers	
Bruce Broussard	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor	
Vote for One	
Jennifer McGuirk	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
□ ○ Nicholas Alberts	
Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President	I
Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
<ul> <li>Lynn Peterson</li> </ul>	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above Metro Auditor Vote for One	1
OR Write-in on line above	