Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 4906-1-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.							
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval <sup>Sola</sup> to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One					
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	<ul> <li>Darleen Ortega</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Vance Day</li> </ul>	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above					
• Attention!	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One					
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above					
(503) 988-VOTE.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35					
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One	Vote for One Patrick W Henry					
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent	County					
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One					
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Lori Stegmann</li> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> <li>Sharon Meieran</li> </ul>					
Nonpartisan State Offices	Vote for One	Joe Demers					
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard      OR Write-in on line above					
<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk					
Chris Henry	Kelly Skye	OR Write-in on line above					
<ul> <li>Robert Neuman</li> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One					
Brent T Barker	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	O Nicholas Alberts					
Aaron R Baca      OR Write-in on line above	Eric J Bloch	<ul> <li>Derrick Peterson</li> <li>Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell</li> </ul>					
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above					
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai						
🖳 Roger J DeHoog	Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above						

Metro			
Metro Council Brosidant			
Metro Council President Vote for One			
🔵 Gregory A Horner			
🗆 Lynn Peterson			
Alisa Pyszka			
Gary Lyndon Dye			
OR Write-in on line above			
letro Auditor			
ote for One			
🔵 Brian Evans			
OR Write-in on line above			
letro Councilor, District 1 ote for One			
Ashton Simpson			
$\bigcirc$			
OR Write-in on line above			
	-		
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
		C	
			Review Bot

Sides 🗪