	Official Primary Nominating Ballot 5009-1-W for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	
This is not	t a real ballot. Do not us	se to vote.
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes	In H OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One
Attention! Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	 Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo 	
Check for Errors	 Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru 	Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	 Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 50th District Vote for One Ricki Ruiz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye
🔘 Ron Wyden	🔵 Christina E Stephenson	OR Write-in on line above
Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	 Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Casey M Kulla	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
 Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer 	Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22
OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
Eric L Dahlin	Ashton Simpson
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	
Maurisa R Gates	
OR Write-in on line above	
Position 35 Vote for One	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	
Lori Stegmann	
Jessica Vega Pederson	
Sharia Mayfield	
Sharon Meieran	
Joe Demers	
Bruce Broussard	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	
Jennifer McGuirk	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
Nicholas Alberts	
Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
 Alisa Pyszka 	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	