. .

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

| nstructions To Voter | State Offices | Nonpartisan State Offices |
|---|--|--|
| Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. O Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. | State Offices Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen | Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor an Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above |
| Check for Errors f you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. | Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog |
| Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) | Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day |
| Federal Offices | State Senator, 26th District Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above |
| US Senator Vote for One Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen | Michael J Nugent Daniel G Bonham Steve Bates OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 52nd District Vote for One Britt Storkson | Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent |
| Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above | Jeff Helfrich James Born OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly |
| US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Joanna Harbour | | OR Write-in on line above |

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary | County |
|---|---|
| udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One | Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One |
| David F Rees | O Nicholas Alberts |
| OR Write-in on line above | O Derrick Peterson |
| udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One | Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above |
| Kelly Skye | |
| OR Write-in on line above | _ |
| udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One | _ |
| C Eric J Bloch | |
| OR Write-in on line above | _ |
| udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One | |
| Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent | |
| udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One | |
| Eric L Dahlin | |
| OR Write-in on line above | |
| udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One | |
| Maurisa R Gates Incumbent | |
| OR Write-in on line above | _ |
| udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One | |
| Patrick W Henry | |
| OR Write-in on line above | - |
| County | |
| Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One | - |
| 🔵 Lori Stegmann | |
| 🔵 Jessica Vega Pederson | |
| 🔵 Sharia Mayfield | |
| 🔵 Sharon Meieran | |
| Joe Demers | |
| Bruce Broussard | |
| OR Write-in on line above | _ |
| Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One | - |
| 🔵 Jennifer McGuirk | |
| OR Write-in on line above | |