5202-2-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.		
G Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)		
US Senator Vote for One Darin Harbick	State Senator, 26th District Vote for One Michael J Nugent Daniel G Bonham Steve Bates OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 52nd District Vote for One Britt Storkson Jeff Helfrich James Born OR Write-in on line above	
Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above		
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above		CK WIRE-III OII IIIIE ADOVE

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	•
David F Rees Incumbent	Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson	•
OR Write-in on line above	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	•
Kelly Skye Incumbent	Metro	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Council President Vote for One	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20	Gregory A Horner	
Vote for One	Lynn Peterson	
Eric J Bloch	Alisa Pyszka	
Incumbent	Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above	
Position 22 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Chanpone Sinlapasai	Brian Evans	•
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	·
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	•
Eric L Dahlin	Ashton Simpson	
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
		•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One		
Maurisa R Gates		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One		
Patrick W Henry Incumbent		, ,
OR Write-in on line above		
County		•
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One		•
Lori Stegmann		•
Jessica Vega Pederson		•
Sharia Mayfield		,
Sharon Meieran		
■		
Bruce Broussard		
OR Write-in on line above		•
Multnomah County, Auditor		•
Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪