2702-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One  Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One  Shelley D Russell Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.  Check for Errors	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One  Van Pounds  Meagan A Flynn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin
Federal Offices  US Representative, District 3	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One  Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
Vote for One  Charles Rand Barnett	Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Earl Blumenauer  Ben Lavine  Eric Hafner  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One  Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One  Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
State Offices	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Governor Vote for One — Ed Jones	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One  James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One  Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Candace Neville Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
State Representative, 27th District Vote for One  Sheri Malstrom	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One  Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
○ Wes Soderback
<ul><li>D Bora Harris</li><li>Chuck Crockett</li></ul>
Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
Mark Ulanowicz
○ Scott Learn
Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
○ Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President Vote for One
Lynn Peterson
Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor Vote for One
Ote for One  Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above