2702-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One  Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One  Shelley D Russell Incumbent
for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.  Check for Errors	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One  Andrew M Lavin
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Vote for One  Rebecca Duncan	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One  No Candidate Filed	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16
State Offices	Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	Kyle L Krohn  Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Knute Buehler</li> <li>Keenan W Bohach</li> <li>Greg C Wooldridge</li> <li>Jonathan I Edwards III</li> <li>David W Stauffer</li> <li>Jeff Smith</li> <li>Jack W Tacy</li> <li>Brett Hyland</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One  James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One  Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Sam Carpenter  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 27th District Vote for One  No Candidate Filed	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One  Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

-	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	<ul><li>Wes Soderback</li><li>D Bora Harris</li></ul>	
	<ul><li>Chuck Crockett</li><li>Deborah Kafoury</li></ul>	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	Mark Ulanowicz	
	◯ Scott Learn	
	Jennifer McGuirk	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	○ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
	☐ Michael P Langley	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
	Brian Evans	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
_		
		Review Both Sides
		REVIEW DULII JIUES —