3102-2-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
o add a candidate who is not on he ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write he candidate's name on the line.	○ Val Hoyle ○ Jack Howard	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent
nistake or damage your ballot, all Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
Check for Errors f you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count or that candidate or measure.	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
ederal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
JS Representative, District 1 /ote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
State Offices Governor	Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Vote for One Susan M Svetkey
/ote for One Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Senator, 16th District /ote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Judith Matarazzo
tate Representative, 31st District ote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
	of the morning above	Or Write-in on line above

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influen from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
○ Wes Soderback
D Bora HarrisChuck Crockett
Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
Mark Ulanowicz
○ Scott Learn
Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
○ Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President Vote for One
Lynn Peterson
Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor Vote for One
Ote for One Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above