Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 3103-1-ZS		
Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018		
THIS IS NOT A R	EAL BALLOT. DO NOT	USE TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
<ul> <li>Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.</li> <li>To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.</li> <li>To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a	Or Write-in on line above         Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6         Vote for One         James (Jim) C Egan         Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr
mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Or Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Offices	Position 37 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	<ul> <li>Leslie Roberts</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Alexander Hamalian</li> </ul>	Kathryn L Villa-Smith
Lou Ogden	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Val Hoyle</li> <li>Jack Howard</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court,         Position 3         Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7	County
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan	Vote for One  Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) Review Both Sides		

	County
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	🔵 Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
_	
-	
_	