Official Primary Nominating Ballot 3103-1-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
<ul> <li>Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.</li> <li>To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the</li> </ul>	State Senator, 16th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	State Representative, 31st District Vote for One Brian G Stout Or Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
US Representative, District 1 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
<ul> <li>John Verbeek</li> <li>George Griffith</li> <li>Preston L Miller</li> <li>Or Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
State Offices Governor Vote for One Knute Buehler Keenan W Bohach Greg C Wooldridge	Or Write-in on line above         Judge of the Supreme Court,         Position 2         Vote for One         Rebecca Duncan         Incumbent         Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
<ul> <li>Jonathan I Edwards III</li> <li>David W Stauffer</li> <li>Jeff Smith</li> <li>Jack W Tacy</li> <li>Brett Hyland</li> <li>Bruce Cuff</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Or Write-in on line above
Sam Carpenter	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	er means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470) Review Both Sides 🗪	e in any particular manner or to refrain

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
	District, Position 23 Vote for One
_	🔿 Melvin Oden-Orr
	Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28
	Vote for One
	Judith Matarazzo     Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29
	Vote for One
	C Kathryn L Villa-Smith
_	$\bigcirc$
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31
	Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
	District, Position 32 Vote for One
	— Xiomara Y Torres
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair
	Vote for One
	🔘 Wes Soderback
	🔘 D Bora Harris
	Chuck Crockett
	Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff
	Vote for One
-	Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above