3610-2-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

nstructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
lease Use A Blue or Black Pen. o ensure your vote counts, ompletely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your ote will be counted. o add a candidate who is not on he ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Lou Ogden  Val Hoyle  Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One  Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
• Attention!	Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot or mistakes! If you make a nistake or damage your ballot, all Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Check for Errors	Van Pounds  Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
f you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count or that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
US Representative, District 1 Vote for One  Ricky Barajas  Suzanne Bonamici  Michael E Stansfield  Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
		Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One  Rex Armstrong	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
	Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn  Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
overnor ote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One  James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One  Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Candace Neville Or Write-in on line above tate Representative, 36th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Vote for One  Jennifer Williamson  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
OI WIRE-III OII IIITE ADOVE	Vote for One  Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One  Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Review Both Sides -

3610-2 DEM S (CS 67)

-	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	<ul><li>Wes Soderback</li><li>D Bora Harris</li></ul>	
	<ul><li>Chuck Crockett</li><li>Deborah Kafoury</li></ul>	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	Mark Ulanowicz	
	◯ Scott Learn	
	Jennifer McGuirk	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	○ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
	☐ Michael P Langley	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
	Brian Evans	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
_		
		Review Both Sides
		REVIEW DULII JIUES —