3806-2-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One
	◯ Lou Ogden	Jerry B Hodson
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	○ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
	◯ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
	Or Write-in on line above	Position 4 Vote for One
• Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
O Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Charles Rand BarnettEarl Blumenauer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Ben LavineEric Hafner	Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Position 16 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
State Offices	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
Candace Neville Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
		I and the second
	Or Write-in on line above	☐ Judith Matarazzo
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One Rob Wagner Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 38th District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
-	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair	
	Vote for One	
	○ Wes Soderback	
	_ sinusir si sunusi	
	Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	☐ Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	○ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
-	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
	◯ Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor Vote for One	· ·
	Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One	
	Const Book!	
	◯ Joe Buck	
	Betty Dominguez	
	Christine Lewis	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_		
		Review Both Sides 🖚