Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	EAL BALLOT. DO NOT Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 5 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom
Kurt Schrader Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices	Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown Candace Neville	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
State Senator, 19th District Vote for One Rob Wagner	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One Andrea Salinas Or Write-in on line above 	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 25	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain
	Review Both Sides 🗪	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31
Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
Vote for One
C Xiomara Y Torres
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
O Wes Soderback
O D Bora Harris
 Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor
Vote for One
Mark Ulanowicz
 Scott Learn Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff
Vote for One
Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President Vote for One
🔘 Lynn Peterson
 Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor
Vote for One
Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One
Carol Pauli
Joe Buck
 Betty Dominguez Christine Lewis
Or Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides 👄