4401-2-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Cr Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 /ote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	ludge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent County Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent	 ─ Wes Soderback ─ D Bora Harris ─ Chuck Crockett ─ Deborah Kafoury ─ Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2)	Or Write-in on line above	

4401-2 NP S (CS 102)

Review Both Sides -

County	
Multnomah Co Commissioner Dist #2 Vote for One	
Susheela Jayapal	
■ Bruce Broussard	
Maria Garcia	
Sharon Yvette Maxwell	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
Mark Ulanowicz	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
Mike Reese	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
•	
•	
•	
1	
1	
1	
1	
1	
•	
1	
1	
•	
a	Review Both Sides 🗪