Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4401-2-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
• Attention!		Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	
Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan	
No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Governor Vote for One		Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Knute Buehler</li> <li>Keenan W Bohach</li> <li>Greg C Wooldridge</li> <li>Jonathan I Edwards III</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
<ul> <li>David W Stauffer</li> <li>Jeff Smith</li> <li>Jack W Tacy</li> <li>Brett Hyland</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Bruce Cuff     Sam Carpenter     Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent      Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 44th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Leslie Roberts Incumbent  Alexander Hamalian  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above

## Review Both Sides 👄

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31
Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
Vote for One
C Xiomara Y Torres
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair
Vote for One
O Wes Soderback
🔿 D Bora Harris
Chuck Crockett
O Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah Co Commissioner Dist #2 Vote for One
Susheela Jayapal
Bruce Broussard
🔘 Maria Garcia
Sharon Yvette Maxwell
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
Mark Ulanowicz
Scott Learn
🔘 Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff
Vote for One
$\bigcirc$
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President Vote for One
<ul> <li>Lynn Peterson</li> <li>Michael B Langley</li> </ul>
Michael P Langley
O
Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor
Metro Auditor Vote for One

4401-2 REP S (CS 105)

Review Both Sides 👄