4704-2-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One
vote will be counted.	◯ Diego Hernandez	Leslie Roberts Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	Or Write-in on line above	Alexander Hamalian
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Nonpartisan State Offices	Or Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomac 2700000 270000	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors	Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	Shelley D Russell
Federal Offices	Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	─ Van Pounds─ Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Position 7 Vote for One
Charles Rand Barnett Earl Blumenauer	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
○ Ben Lavine	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
C Eric Hafner	Vote for One Rebecca Duncan	Position 8 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom
State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
Governor Vote for One	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
○ Ed Jones	Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Vote for One
○ Kate Brown	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Candace Neville	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above State Senator, 24th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One
Vote for One Kayse Jama	James (Jim) C Egan	Melvin Oden-Orr
Rod Monroe	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
◯ Shemia Fagan	Vote for One	
Or Write-in on line above	Erika Hadlock Incumbent	
ı	Or Write-in on line above	
I		

Warning

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Review Both Sides

4704-2 DEM S (CS 136)

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
_	Judith Matarazzo	◯ Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
	Kathryn L Villa-Smith	Shirley R Craddick Or Write-in on line above	
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One		
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
-	County		
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One		
	◯ Wes Soderback		
	◯ D Bora Harris		
	Chuck Crockett		
	Deborah Kafoury		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One		
	Mark Ulanowicz		
	◯ Scott Learn		
	Jennifer McGuirk		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One		
	☐ Mike Reese		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Metro		
	Metro Council President Vote for One		
	Lynn Peterson		
	◯ Michael P Langley		
	Or Write-in on line above		
		Review Both Sides 🗪	