Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4704-2-XS for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. 	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	─ Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Office at (503) 988-3720.	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One David W Walker	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Marc W Koller Or Write-in on line above	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey
Governor Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
 Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One <u>Melvin Oden-Orr</u> Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
State Senator, 24th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 47th District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Leslie Roberts	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	er means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain
	Review Both Sides 👄	
	4704-2 IND S (CS 137)	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht
\bigcirc
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
Vote for One
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
vote for one
○ Wes Soderback
D Bora Harris
Chuck Crockett
Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor
Vote for One Mark Ulanowicz
Scott Learn
Jennifer McGuirk
\bigcirc
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
Mike Reese
\bigcirc
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President
Vote for One
🔵 Lynn Peterson
Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor
Vote for One
Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Councilor, District 1
Vote for One
Shirley R Craddick
Or Write-in on line above