Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4704-2-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One		
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above		
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Van Pounds Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin		
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above		
State Offices Governor Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom		
 Knute Buehler Keenan W Bohach Greg C Wooldridge Jonathan I Edwards III David W Stauffer Jeff Smith 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
 Jack W Tacy Brett Hyland Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr		
Or Write-in on line above State Senator, 24th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) Review Both Sides				

4704-2 REP S (CS 138)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Judith Matarazzo	Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
Vote for One	Vote for One Brian Evans 	
Vote for One Mike Reese		
Or Write-in on line above		
Metro		
Metro Council President Vote for One		
🔵 Lynn Peterson		
 Michael P Langley 		
Or Write-in on line above		

Review Both Sides 🗭