Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4706-2-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.			
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One Diego Hernandez Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard <u>Or Write-in on line above</u>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent	
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One Charles Rand Barnett Earl Blumenauer Ben Lavine Eric Hafner Or Write-in on line above State Offices	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One	
 Ed Jones Kate Brown Condose Noville 	 Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn 	Susan M Svetkey	
Candace Neville Cr Write-in on line above State Senator, 24th District Vote for One Kayse Jama Rod Monroe Shemia Fagan Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)			
Review Both Sides 👄			

_	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Judith Matarazzo	O Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One Shirley R Craddick
	C Kathryn L Villa-Smith	Or Write-in on line above
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	Wes Soderback	
-	🔵 D Bora Harris	
	Chuck Crockett	
	🔵 Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	🔘 Mark Ulanowicz	
	🔵 Scott Learn	
	🔵 Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	🔘 Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	🔵 Lynn Peterson	
	Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
		Review Both Sides 🗪
		Review Both Sides