THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
nstructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your rote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on he ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write he candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot or mistakes! If you make a nistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Check for Errors f you vote for more options than illowed, your vote will not count or that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position's Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor Ind Industries Vote for One	Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith
 Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Judiciary udge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 /ote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7	County
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	 D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above

	County
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	🔵 Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President Vote for One
	🔵 Lynn Peterson
	O Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
_	

4801-2 NP S (CS 8)