4802-1-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One David W Walker Marc W Koller	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16
State Offices Governor	Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
State Senator, 24th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 48th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
	Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	-
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	_
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	-
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	-
■	
D Bora Harris	
Chuck Crockett	
Deborah Kafoury	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
Mark Ulanowicz	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	_
•	_
•	
•	
•	
•	
•	
	Review Both Sides -