4901-1-XS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One
vote will be counted.	◯ Lou Ogden	☐ <b>Jerry B Hodson</b> Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	◯ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	☐ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Attention!	Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One
11000110111	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
<b>9</b> Check for Errors	Van Pounds  Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than	Incumbent  Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom
<ul><li>○ David W Walker</li><li>○ Marc W Koller</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices	Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Susan M Svetkey
Governor Vote for One	Kyle L Krohn     Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi     Skye J Allen	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One
Patrick Starnes	Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
No Candidate Filed	Or Write-in on line above	☐ Judith Matarazzo
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One  Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
!	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Warning     Any person who, by use of force or other	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot	e in any particular manner or to refrain

Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One  Wes Soderback	
■ D Bora Harris	
■ Chuck Crockett	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor  Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above  Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1  Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
•	
	Deview Both Cides -
	Review Both Sides 🗪