4906-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One  Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
• Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One  Shelley D Russell Incumbent
for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One  Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Or Write-in on line above
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Vote for One  Rebecca Duncan  Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
No Candidate Filed  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Or Write-in on line above
State Offices	Vote for One  Rex Armstrong  Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	Kyle L Krohn  Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
<ul><li>○ Knute Buehler</li><li>○ Keenan W Bohach</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One
<ul><li>Greg C Wooldridge</li><li>Jonathan I Edwards III</li><li>David W Stauffer</li></ul>	James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr
<ul><li>Jeff Smith</li><li>Jack W Tacy</li><li>Brett Hyland</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Bruce Cuff     Sam Carpenter	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Justin Hwang Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or write-ill oil lille above		Or write-ill oil lille above

Review Both Sides -

4906-1 REP S (CS 156)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	-
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	_
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	-
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	-
■	
D Bora Harris	
Chuck Crockett	
Deborah Kafoury	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor  Vote for One	
Mark Ulanowicz	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1	_ ■
Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	_
•	
•	
_	
	Review Both Sides -