Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 4909-1-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018				
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One			
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	 Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian 	Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith		
 Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		
Or Write-in on line above	Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One <u>Xiomara Y Torres</u> Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	CountyMultnomah County Comm ChairVote for OneWes Soderback		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)				
Review Both Sides 👄				

4909-1 NP S (CS 135)

			-
	County		
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One		
	🔵 Mark Ulanowicz		
	Scott Learn		
	Jennifer McGuirk		
	Or Write-in on line above		
_	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One		
	O Mike Reese		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Metro		
	Metro Council President Vote for One		
	🔵 Lynn Peterson		
	O Michael P Langley		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Metro Auditor Vote for One		
	O Brian Evans		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One		
	Shirley R Craddick		
	Or Write-in on line above		

.