	cial Primary Nonpartisan Ba Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018	llot 4910-1-2
THIS IS NOT A	REAL BALLOT. DO NOT	USE TO VOTE.
structions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
ease Use A Blue or Black Pen. ensure your vote counts, mpletely fill in the oval to the t of your choice to be sure your te will be counted. add a candidate who is not on e ballot, fill in the oval to the t of the Write-In line and write e candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Attention! member to inspect your ballot mistakes! If you make a stake or damage your ballot, ll Multnomah County Elections fice at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Position 23</li> <li>Vote for One</li> <li>Melvin Oden-Orr</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Or Write-in on line above</li> </ul> Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo
owed, your vote will not count that candidate or measure. onpartisan State Offices	<ul> <li>Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,</li> <li>Position 37</li> <li>Vote for One</li> </ul>	Or Write-in on line above
mmissioner of the Bureau of Labor d Industries o <b>te for One</b>	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
<ul> <li>Lou Ogden</li> <li>Val Hoyle</li> <li>Jack Howard</li> <li>Or Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
onpartisan State Judiciary	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
lge of the Supreme Court, sition 3 ote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	County Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback
Or Write-in on line above	- Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent	<ul> <li>D Bora Harris</li> <li>Chuck Crockett</li> <li>Deborah Kafoury</li> <li>Or Write-in on line above</li> </ul>

	County	
_	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	🔵 Mark Ulanowicz	
	🔵 Scott Learn	
	🔵 Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
_	Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	🔵 Lynn Peterson	
	<ul> <li>Michael P Langley</li> </ul>	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor	
	Vote for One	
	O Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
	Shirley R Craddick	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Ur write-in on line above	

4910-1 NP S (CS 135)