5002-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Cr Write-in on line above
Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 /ote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 /ote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent	 ─ Wes Soderback ─ D Bora Harris ─ Chuck Crockett ─ Deborah Kafoury ─ Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above r means, unduly influences an elector to vote 54.470)	

County	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	1
Mark Ulanowicz	
□ Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	•
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
☐ Mike Reese	
Or Write-in on line above	- -
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	1
Lynn Peterson	
☐ Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
- I	
ı	*
ı	
I	
1	
•	
•	
•	
- I	
•	
	<u> </u>
	Review Both Sides -