5002-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One
vote will be counted.	◯ Lou Ogden	Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	◯ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	◯ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
•	Or Write-in on line above	Position 4 Vote for One
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
• Check for Errors	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Position 7 Vote for One
		Andrew M Lavin
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	
Federal Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
No Candidate Filed	Or Write-in on line above	
O-Walte la selle s	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16
State Offices	Rex Armstrong	Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	○ Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
◯ Knute Buehler	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Keenan W Bohach	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
Greg C Wooldridge	James (Jim) C Egan	Vote for One
O Jonathan I Edwards III	Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr
David W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
Jeff Smith	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
☐ Jack W Tacy	Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Position 28 Vote for One
☐ Brett Hyland	Or Write-in on line above	
○ Bruce Cuff	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Judith Matarazzo
○ Sam Carpenter	Position 37 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29
State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Alexander Hamalian	Vote for One
No Candidate Filed	Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith
Or Write-in on line above		Or Write-in on line above

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

-	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
-	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	Wes SoderbackD Bora Harris	
-	Chuck Crockett	
	Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
-	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	Mark Ulanowicz Scott Learn	
_		
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
-	Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn PetersonMichael P Langley	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor	
	Vote for One Brian Evans	
_		
-	Metro Councilor, District 1	
	Vote for One	
	Shirley R Craddick	
-	Or Write-in on line above	
-		
		Review Both Sides 🗪