5003-1-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

nstructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
lease Use A Blue or Black Pen. o ensure your vote counts, ompletely fill in the oval to the ift of your choice to be sure your ote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson
o add a candidate who is not on he ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write he candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One
emember to inspect your ballot or mistakes! If you make a nistake or damage your ballot, all Multnomah County Elections ffice at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
Check for Errors	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
f you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count or that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
ederal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
S Representative, District 3 Ote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
David W WalkerMarc W Koller	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Rex Armstrong	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
tate Offices	Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
overnor ote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Dan (Mr P) PistoresiSkye J AllenPatrick Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
tate Representative, 50th District ote for One No Candidate Filed	Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback	
■ D Bora Harris	
■ Chuck Crockett	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
Mike Reese	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
	Deview Both Cides -
	Review Both Sides 🗪