Official Primary Nominating Ballot 5007-1-W for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
• Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
JS Representative, District 3 /ote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom
 Charles Rand Barnett Earl Blumenauer Ben Lavine Eric Hafner Or Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6	Or Write-in on line above
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown Candace Neville	Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Or Write-in on line above	Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 28 Vote for One
Ote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
	Or Write-in on line above	Cr Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or oth from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	er means, unduly influences an elector to vot 254.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain
	Review Both Sides 🗪	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
Xiomara Y Torres
\square
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
 Wes Soderback D Bora Harris
Chuck Crockett
🔵 Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor
Vote for One
 Mark Ulanowicz Scott Learn
Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President
Vote for One
🔵 Lynn Peterson
O Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor Vote for One
Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Councilor, District 1
Vote for One
Shirley R Craddick
Or Write-in on line above