Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 5104-2-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary			
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above			
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above				
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above				
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts				
Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One				
Or Write-in on line above	Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above				
 Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent 	Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above				
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	County Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above			
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above				
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) Review Both Sides					

5104-2 NP S (CS 135)

_	County		
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One		
_	🔘 Mark Ulanowicz		
	Scott Learn		
	Jennifer McGuirk		
_	Or Write-in on line above		
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One		
-	Mike Reese		
	Or Write-in on line above		
	Metro		
	Metro Council President Vote for One		
	🔵 Lynn Peterson		
-	Michael P Langley		
	Or Write-in on line above		
_	Metro Auditor Vote for One		
-	O Brian Evans		
	Or Write-in on line above		
_	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One		
-	Shirley R Craddick		
	Or Write-in on line above		
_			
-			
-			

5104-2 NP S (CS 135)

.