Official Primary Nominating Ballot 5104-2-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
• Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	○ Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above	
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One Charles Rand Barnett	Cr Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Earl Blumenauer Ben Lavine Eric Hafner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones	Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr
Candace Neville	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
State Senator, 26th District Vote for One Chrissy Reitz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 51st District Vote for One Janelle S Bynum	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain

Review Both Sides 🗪

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	\square
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
	Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	🔘 Wes Soderback
	 D Bora Harris
	Chuck Crockett
	🔵 Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor
	Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
_	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President Vote for One
	C Lynn Peterson
	Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
_	Brian Evans
_	Or Write-in on line above
_	Metro Councilor, District 1
	Vote for One
	Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above