Official Primary Nominating Ballot 5104-2-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.			
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	State Representative, 51st District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	Shelley D Russell Incumbent	
Federal Offices US Representative, District 3 Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8	
Governor Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom	
 Knute Buenner Keenan W Bohach Greg C Wooldridge Jonathan I Edwards III David W Stauffer Jeff Smith 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Jack W Tacy Brett Hyland Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above State Senator, 26th District Vote for One Chuck Thomsen Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) Review Both Sides			

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Judith Matarazzo	O Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		
Cheryl Albrecht		
Or Write-in on line above	- -	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One		
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent		
Or Write-in on line above		
County		
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One		
Wes Soderback		
D Bora Harris		
Chuck Crockett		
Deborah Kafoury		
Or Write-in on line above	_	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One		
Mark Ulanowicz		
Scott Learn		
Jennifer McGuirk		
Or Write-in on line above	-	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One		
Mike Reese		
Or Write-in on line above	-	
Metro		
Metro Council President Vote for One	•	
Lynn Peterson		
Michael P Langley		
Or Write-in on line above	-	
-		
æ		

Review Both Sides 🗭